Contact Info

Ives for Illinois HQ
402 E. Roosevelt Rd. (entrance in back)
Wheaton, IL 60187

Hours:
Monday through Friday: 9 am to 8 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday: please call for hours

Phone: 331-462-0180

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1504, Wheaton, IL 60187

For media Inquires,
Kathleen Murphy
Communications Director
news@ivesforillinois.com 

For yard signs or to volunteer,
Becky Rudolph
Field Director/Volunteer Coordinator
volunteercoordinator@ivesforillinois.com

Vicki Wilson
Field Director
vicki@ivesforillinois.com

Who is my Ives for Illinois County Contact and where can I get a yard sign?

Please add your information using our Volunteer form to be connected to the campaign. To find a yard sign and/or help locally, please find your county contact below.

Check back as this list is updated frequently. If your county is not listed and you are interested in being the contact, please reach out to us at volunteercoordinator@ivesforillinois.com.

Welcome to the revolution!

Adams: Mecki Kosin, 217-779-0152

Boone: Bonnie Bartell, cjbonbartell@aol.com

Brown: Charles Northcutt, 217-271-9759, lasmedic576@yahoo.com

Bureau: Dale Ropp, 815-866-9318, roppdr@nbson.net

Champaign: Scott Tapley, 574-303-5592, s.tapley@sbcglobal.net

Christian: Adam Johnson, 9ajohn@gmail.com, 217-825-9898

Christian: Roland Carlson, 217-820-2731, dnalorrac3@gmail.com

Clark: Warren LeFever, wjlefever@frontier.com

Clay: Cheryl & Montie Persinger, 834w7thflora@gmail.com

Clinton: Robert Jolly, text please: 618-972-5077

Coles: Tom Donnell, 217-259-6380

Cook, Chicago, Northwest Side: Northwest Side GOP Club, 6122 N. Milwaukee Ave. 847-868-2052 (please call for hours)

Cook, Chicago, 19th ward: Tim Jones, jonestimothy100@gmail.com

Cook, Elk Grove Township: Jim Muratori, text 847-361-7782

Cook, Leyden Township: Tom Wilmoth, 312-719-3475

Cook, Lyons Township:  Bill Mueller, wmm7787@yahoo.com

Cook, Maine Township: Dave Carrabotta, 847-210-1102, electdac@aol.com

Cook, Palatine Township: Vicki Wilson, 104 N. Wilson Ct., Palatine, 847-650-7916, vicki@ivesforillinois.com

Cook, Palos Township: Joey Bettinardi, joey.bettinardi@gmail.com

Cook Schaumburg Township: Mark Cramer, 1610 Bedford Dr., Hoffman Estates, 847-651-3969, markcathome@aol.com

Cook, Wheeling Township: Republicans of Wheeling Township Office, 909 E. Rand Rd., Arlington Heights, rowt@comcast.net, 847-632-1774

Cook, Worth Township: Kara Gergersixoutta6@hotmail.com

Crawford: Stan Urfer, seaoco@yahoo.com, 618-553-7039

Cumberland: Tim McMechan, 217-549-5254

Douglas: Neal Wood, 217-232-9665

DuPage, Downers Grove Township: Margot Henshaw, libertyluxurygifts@gmail.com, (630) 469-4150

DuPage, Downers Grove Township: Cynthia Hopkins, cynthia.hopkins@asiangop.org, 917-318-8553

DuPage, Lisle Township: Lisle Township Republican Organization, 1163 E Ogden, Suite 718, Naperville

DuPage, Milton Township: Chuck Smith, crsmith10@comcast.net, Rob Margetts and Lori Carlson

DuPage, Naperville Township: Cathy Hanzelin, chanzelin1@gmail.com 

DuPage, Naperville Township: Signs available in the lobby at Oil Zone, 508 N. River Rd. (near River & Ogden intersection), Naperville

DuPage, Wheaton: Ives for Illinois HQ 402 E. Roosevelt Rd., Wheaton, Monday through Friday 9 am to 8 pm, Saturday 10 am to 5 pm, Sunday – please call for hours, 331-462-0180

Effingham: Tom Vahling, tcvahling@wbnorriselectric.com

Effingham: Nicholas Phillips, nhphill94@gmail.com

Fayette: Charles Barenfanger, cbarenfa@illwestern.com, 618-292-3071

Fayette: Dallas Buzzardbuzzardperch@frontiernet.net

Franklin: Bryan Howell, bhowellzr@gmail.com

Gallatin: Maggie Downen, m.downen0@gmail.com

Grundy: Art Havenhill, lctpil1@gmail.com815-685-1905

Hancock: Kathy Sparrow, kathysparrow63@gmail.com, 217-430-2876 after 4 pm

Iroquois: Barbara Offill, barbydoll1972@yahoo.com

Jasper: Stan Urfer, seaoco@yahoo.com, 618-553-7039

Jefferson: Michael Panzier, cell: 618-231-6467

JoDaviess: Bob Dittmar, rhdit220@gmail.com, 815-275-6704

JoDaviess: Micah Ransom, 815-858-2432

Johnson: Larry McGill, mac62995@hotmail.com

Kane: Susie Ejzak, susie4ives@gmail.com, 847-485-9080

Kane (southern): Judy Fanizza, 630-712-3030 (text only)

Kankakee: Mike Zenz, 630-244-2012

Kendall: James Marter, jtmarter@gmail.com

Knox: Dominic Remmes, DominicR@wasteconnections.com

Lake: Glenn Garamoni, 847-812-2175

Lake: Denise Rotheimer, 847-406-8566, sightofthesoul@sbcglobal.net

LaSalle: Art Havenhill, lctpil1@gmail.com, 815-685-1905

Lawrence: Steve Clodfeter

Lee: John Nicholson, text please 815-218-0274

Livingston: Mike Stalter, mdstalter@aol.com, 815-844-6283

Logan: Melanie Blankenship, 2bstitchen@mchsi.com

Macon: Cathy Walston, Cathys2old@yahoo.com, text 217-201-2818

Macoupin: County Republican HQ, 303 Carlinville Plaza, Carlinville

Madison: Douglas Dial, douglasedial@gmail.com, 618-616-1434

Marion: John Erickson, 618-548-0876

McHenry: Joe Ptak, jkptak@yahoo.com, 773-552-3686

McHenry: Melissa Sanchez-Fischer, melisanchz@gmail.com, 630-808-9182

McLean: Geoff Tompkins, geoffreytompkins@gmail.com, 309-212-1534

Menard: Carl Collins, cell: 217-414-8895Boz304@aol.com

Monroe: Matt Vail, mattjvail@gmail.com, 256-714-9032

Montgomery: Jim Jones, jnzboyz123@consolidated.net

Morgan: Kem Wilson, kemshair7@yahoo.com, 217-370-1707

Moultrie: Dave McCabe, 217-791-3480

Ogle: Doug Cowan 815-751-8485

Peoria: Anthony Bohm, bohm62@icloud.com, 309-222-5467

Peoria: Gary McCullough, glm@startmail.com, 309-267-6818

Perry: Michael Phillips, spzp1030@hotmail.com

Piatt: Cathy Walston, Cathys2old@yahoo.com, text 217-201-2818 

Randolph: Rick Hall, rickhall@egyptian.net, 618-317-1176

Richland: Stan Urfer, seaoco@yahoo.com, 618-553-7039

Rock Island: County Republican HQ, 500 16th Street, Rock Island, 309-558-0454

Rock Island: Eliza Siep, eliza@ivesforillinois.com

Saline: Hal Butlerhal9000_il@live.com, 618-294-1440 

Sangamon: Liz Eilers Bron, liz.eilers@sbcglobal.net

Sangamon: Ari Shroyer, ashroyerstokes@mail.roosevelt.edu, 513-432-1967

Shelby: Roland Carlson, 217-820-2731, dnalorrac3@gmail.com

Stephenson: Dean Zimmerman, deanoz55@aol.com

St. Clair: Guy DonCarlos, scc4ives@gmail.com, 618-550-9506

Tazewell: John BeShara, lci1john@gmail.com, 309-717-9178

Union: Terry Davidson, bowhuntin1@yahoo.com

Vermillion: Rich Berner, liberty.berner@yahoo.com, 217-239-0601

Vermillion: Jay Sandefer, jaysandefer@outlook.com

Will (center-east): David Smith, creteGOP@gmail.com

Will (Joliet area): Yvonne Bolton, ysbolton@gmail.com

Will: Dale Fontana, dalefontana@sbcglobal.net, 708-533-0306

Williamson: Fred Appleton, apprack@aol.com

Winnebago: Jan Klaas, jklaas5@aol.com, 815.621.9497

Winnebago: Kathie Hansen, kath.hansen.ptk@gmail.com

Woodford: Kim Kearney, kimkearney16@yahoo.com